Contact Us

Our Offices

Revay has offices in five major cities across Canada, which allows us to effectively serve our clients and actively support the Canadian construction industry as a whole. Additionally, we maintain an office in the United States to serve our American clients.


Montreal, QC

4333 St. Catherine Street West | Suite 500
Montreal, Quebec H3Z 1P9

p: (514) 932 2188
f: (514) 939 0776

e: montreal@revay.com

Download vCard

Ottawa, ON

150 Isabella Street | Suite 810
Ottawa, Ontario K1S 1V7

p: (613) 721 6801

e: ottawa@revay.com

Download vCard

Toronto, ON

2255 Sheppard Avenue East | Suite 402
Toronto, Ontario M2J 4Y1

p: (416) 498 1303
f: (416) 491 0578

e: toronto@revay.com

Download vCard

Calgary, AB

715 – 5th Avenue S.W. | Suite 418
Calgary, Alberta T2P 2X6

p: (403) 777 4904

e: calgary@revay.com

Download vCard

Vancouver, BC

1040 West Georgia Street | Suite 430
Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 4H1

p: (604) 428 8350

e: vancouver@revay.com

Download vCard

Wilmington, DE

1105 N Market Street | Suite 1300
Wilmington, Delaware 19801

p: (302) 427 9340
f: (302) 651 8426

e: wilmington@revay.com

Download vCard

Careers at Revay

Our team is committed to serving our clients and making the construction industry better. For over 50 years, Revay has provided our professionals with challenging and rewarding employment opportunities, with the chance to work on interesting, high-profile projects across Canada and the world.

Learn More

Get in Touch

Are you looking for a sought-after construction consulting firm that provides services in the areas of dispute resolution, project management, risk management and project advisory? We can help.

Please contact one of our offices directly or submit your inquiry.


    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    The Revay Report

    Sign up for our relevant and practical insights about the construction industry.

    Learn More